UPCOMING

OCTOBER 2018

Thursday, October 18, 7:30 p.m.
Story is the Thing – Kepler’s Books, Menlo Park, CA (details coming soon)

Saturday, October 20, 2 p.m.
Presentation to Tri-Valley Writers – Pleasanton, CA
Seeking the Muse: Connecting with Your Creative Self in an Age of Distraction

PAST

SEPTEMBER 2018

Sunday, September 9, 6 p.m.
Why There Are Words – New York
Get tickets

AUGUST 2018

Saturday, August 25, 7 p.m.
Why There Are Words – Pittsburgh

Thursday, August 9, 7 p.m.
Why There Are Words – Sausalito

JULY 2018

Saturday, July 16, 12 noon-3 p.m.
Authorfest 2018 – San Mateo
Regional authors read from their work

JUNE 2018

Saturday, June 9 through Saturday, June 16
Readings, workshops, literary prizes
San Mateo County Fair Literary Stage

I will be running and/or participating in several activities:

Sunday, June 10
4-5 p.m.: Editor’s Panel
5-6 p.m.: Private writing consultations

Thursday, June 14
3-4 p.m.: Workshop-Birthing Your Truest Stories
7-9 p.m.: Fault Zone readings

Sunday, June 3, 9 a.m.- 5 p.m.
Local Author Readings
Barnes & Noble
Hillsdale Shopping Center, San Mateo
I will be attending between 11:30 p.m. and 2:30 p.m.